A journey of discovery…

Dawn – Rise of the Occulites Draws Ever Closer

G’day guys,

I hope everyone is doing well. I apologise for the lack of updates lately, but I have been extremely busy finalising art and working hard to make sure that Dawn – Rise of the Occulites is the very best it can be.

I received some great feedback from my cold readers of the rulebook which I am using to redo the layout of the rules to make it even more accessible. While this takes time, I know that it will be worth it for everyone that picks up the game. So as part of relaying out the rulebook, I decided to go with a different front cover for the book itself. You will find this below and I hope that you find it as endearing as I do. 🙂

The Kickstarter launch draws ever closer and I will be sure to announce here when I have a firm date in hand. But rest assured it will be worth the wait!

Front Cover

All the best guys and thanks for your continued support!
Cheers,
Ben.

2 responses

  1. If it’s the cover of the book that will come inside the game box, I like it!

    April 4, 2013 at 12:17 pm

  2. Yep, it sure is – just missing some logos. 🙂

    May 5, 2013 at 1:29 pm

Leave a Reply

