A journey of discovery…

A few steps closer to officially beginning!

G’day guys,

Today I have taken a few steps towards officially beginning this project commercially.

I am proud to share with you the logo for my new company Darwin Games! I have a website coming (has a placeholder at the moment) which can be found here: www.darwin-games.com.au and I can now be contacted on a new email address which is on that site as well: ben@darwin-games.com.au

I have also stepped into the mainstream with a Facebook page which you can check out if you ‘like’ 🙂

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Darwin-Games/199925236725742?sk=wall

It would be great to see what you all think of this new endevour and I hope you will all join me for the ride!

Cheers,
Ben.

One response

  1. Michael Greenhill

    Nice Logo! Can’t wait to see where we go from here!!

    July 6, 2011 at 4:35 am

Leave a Reply

