A journey of discovery…

Palaudis and Luftles Greens arrive safely!

G’day guys,

I picked up the greens of the Luftles and the Palaudis Tribe this morning from the post office and they are even better in person – Bob has done an awesome job. I have just snapped a few quick shots to show you what they look like together. If you have any scale or photo requests (if I have the model, I will try and get comparison pics that you request), please let me know by the end of the week as I will be taking them in to have moulds made and cast up. There is no time estimate on this yet, but will let you all know as soon as I know.

Anyway, for now, enjoy the snaps. I have some more background story to post later this week and hopefully some other things. Stay tuned!

Cheers,
Ben.

2 responses

  1. Michael Greenhill

    Man, those are ace! Good shots of them all together. Can’t wait to get them on the painting table!

    June 16, 2011 at 4:22 am

    • boromirandkermit

      Thanks Michael!
      As far as getting them to the painting table… I can’t wait either! 🙂

      June 16, 2011 at 8:45 pm

Leave a Reply

